Cocker Spaniel of the Month Contestants

Click pictures to enlarge
Quick Poll
Choose your favorite spaniel

Paco Tresure: 64.29%

Max: 28.57%

Heather: 7.14%

Total Votes: 56

Paco & Treasure
Pet Name Paco & Treasure
Breed American Cocker Spaniel
Sex male
Birthdays October 11, 2005
Ages 2
Location Manning, SC (US)
Owner Debra 

Paco & Treasure's Info

Paco is a very energetic, intelligent and all out fun puppy. His favorite thing is wearing out the doggie door. He loves to run and fetch everything that is not tied down outside and drag it inside and visa versa. His favorite thing is to play Frisbee, ball ,fetch the stick and watch you take a shower. I got Paco at 3 months old . He was from a litter of three. When I first met Paco he had a laid back attitude. After he was home for a few days and realized this was his new home. Then he blossomed into a puppy that was constantly curious and full of playfulness and energy that rivals the energizer bunny. Treasure is just that, a real Treasure. He is Paco’s brother . I got the opportunity to get him 3 months after I got Paco. He shares all the traits that Paco does with the exception that he is more of a snuggling dog. He wants to be on the couch touching you when ever he can. Both of the boys have to be within 2 feet of you anytime you are with them. They are a wonderful pair and keep me on my toes at all times. I feel so lucky they picked me to be their forever mom. 

Name Max
Breed American Cocker Spaniel
Sex male
Age 6 months
Location Edmonton, AL (CA)
Owner Mitch Kirby
Max's Info

This is Max (male) an American Cocker who is just 6 months old in this picture

Max came into my home after I lost my first American Cocker Spaniel Murphy, Murphy left this earth at 16 1/2 years of age, I just couldn't bear being without another Cocker.

Max resides in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. 

Sincerely Mitch Kirby 

Name Heather
Breed English Cocker Spaniel
Sex female
Age 2 years
Location Glasgow, Scotland
Heather's Info

A bit about my girl: Heather is thee most mad, cutest, funniest dog. her favourite things include; any sort of swimming based activity, my big comfy bed (where she run up the stairs to every morning to greet me & jumps up to get tucked up on my bed), her family (& thinks everyone she meets is her friend) also enjoys licking empty yoghurt tubs, but enjoys nothing more than to cuddle up to me during hollyoaks or friends in the evenings & loves her long walks in the county or round the park. She loves even more when we take her on holiday up north to run riot on the beach - chasing the seaweed & swimming in the sea! She's just perfect! <3 her big much!!


home > previous contests > enter contest